4.8/5 – Based on 472 Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/09/2019 PVC Patches

    My experience with LINX was outstanding. The entire process was much quicker than I expected and very easy. Even when there was a technical issue with the online approval process (the “approve art” link was not properly relaying back) the issue was quickly addressed and fixed. My team and I are very happy with how the final product come out.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/03/2019 Woven Labels

    Communications through the whole process was excellent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/30/2019 Lapel Pins

    My experience with Linx was excellent because my Sales Person was a true professional and his customer service was off the chart, to say the least.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2019 PVC Patches

    Linx Corporation has such a great team and Becky was with me every step of the process. She made it such a great experience, not to mention there products are top notch. Thank you Linx
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/20/2019 Lapel Pins

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/20/2019 PVC Keychains

    I had an excellent overall experience with LINX. Very easy to order, speedy getting my order out the door, and I called to see when it would ship, the woman told me when, then called back to say they actually were sending it sooner !! I was thrilled and very please with all aspects of ordering from LINX. Thank you for being a pleasure to deal with.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/19/2019 Lapel Pins

    Wow! Excellent service and faster. I love the product. I’m very satisfied, I received more faster than I was expected. Thank you so very much.
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    08/14/2019 PVC Patches

    Product was outstanding, however there was a bit of a lack of communication during the order process. I enjoyed the automated system but there was very little input on how fast the product would ship and we were on a deadline. Once the product was received – it was absolutely outstanding.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/14/2019 Woven Labels

    Rosana was extremely helpful and worked with us to create a beautiful label for our custom designed furniture.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/13/2019 Printed Labels

    Excellent customer service.
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    08/13/2019 Woven Labels

    Happy with the product. Somewhat disappointed in the lack of communication (promised dates for proofs and then didn’t provide). Wish the product had a plain backing.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2019 Woven Patches

    I appreciated how quickly and efficiently your team responded to initial inquiries and subsequent questions.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/30/2019 Woven Labels

    My order turned out exactly how I wanted it.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/23/2019 PVC Labels

    Really like the labels…makes my work to orstand syout. Easy to order, appreciate the follow-up.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/10/2019 Woven Labels

    It is very easy to reorder my labels on my own schedule. I realize I am most likely a small account within this company, however, with my information on file reordering is very simple. Just 2 emails and they showed up within a week.
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    07/09/2019 Cufflinks

    Rosana was always available to answer any questions we had
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/05/2019 Embroidered Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/02/2019 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/02/2019 Embroidered Patches

    Friendly Customer service, prompt replies to emails, fast production turnaround, and excellent product quality.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/20/2019 Woven Labels

    Sandy was very easy to work with. She explained the process and kept up with me via email and phone every step of the way. The labels turned out great! I will definitely reorder.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/12/2019 PVC Patches

    The product made was excellent.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/12/2019 PVC Keychains

    Rosana listened to our needs and we love the result!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/11/2019 PVC Keychains

    Products were delivered on time – we found out the mistake on the initial production lot, Rosana offered us to sell the wrong colored lot at discount price and also quickly produced the correct lot in time.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/04/2019 PVC Patches

    Good communication. Quick and professional response. Well done. Thanks for your excellent service.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/04/2019 Charms

    Excellent customer service!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/28/2019 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/28/2019 PVC Patches

    Fast and consistent product, order after order we get the same great quality.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/22/2019 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/21/2019 Woven Labels

    They made it very simple and easy to design size and print these labels This was my very first label for my product m I consulted a few companies but Linx Corp Was the first easiest
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/21/2019 Embroidered Patches

    That?s exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/14/2019 Woven Labels

    Pleasant to work with . Never pushy. Very professional This was not my first attempt to order fabric tags But after many tries with other companies I chose lynx. I will definitely be putting in another order soon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/31/2018 Woven Labels

    Easy to order, and quick response on changes that needed to be made.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/04/2018 Coins

    My emails were answered promptly Very easy to place order
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/27/2018 PVC Keychains

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/26/2018 PVC Patches

    I placed a last minute order & it arrived as promised.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    10/24/2018 Hang Tags

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    10/23/2018 Metal Keychains

    LInx was very responsive to emails and had good communication in regards to each step of production. They were able to tweak parts of my design quite closely to my specifications during the digital sample stage. And, the final reproduction was accurate and high quality. I am very satisfied with the end product of a double-sided key chain with 2d molding on both sides. The only unnerving part of the experience was receiving them on time for a women’s retreat. When I submitted my design, I told them my deadline and asked if they could meet it and they said they could and they did. But, I definitely would have liked a day or two cushion rather than receiving them at 11am on the very day I needed them at noon.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/09/2018 Woven Labels

    Victoria is very professional and gives excellent customer service! Always responsive and takes great care of us.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/27/2018 Woven Labels

    My experience with my account representative was very professional. Victoria was extremely attentive to my business needs. She kept me advised of all aspects of my project and provided her expertise regarding the visual astetics of my label.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/18/2018 Woven Patches

    Working with the Linx Corporation on my patches was easy and when I approved the art work I was excited to get them. When they showed up I was even more pleased with the quality of the woven iron on patch! I ironed on my first patch to a hat and the quality of the material they use to make the patch iron on is impressive as well, quality all the way around from customer service to the product I highly recommend them!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    09/18/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Once we got past what was initially confusing about the order/proof/approval process got items in timely manner (confusion mostly mine)
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    09/18/2018 Woven Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/11/2018 Woven Labels

    We are very pleased you were able to duplicate our original labels. We have been using this style for over 30 years. We are very pleased with the service we received from the staff at Links Corp. Victoria Liuchan kept me updated throughout the process. We will definitely recommend Sienna Pacific to anyone who asks, “Where did you get these labels”. Becky was also very pleasant. Thank you for the great service and outstanding product. ECR
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/11/2018 PVC Patches

    final product is outstanding in detail.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/11/2018 Woven Labels

    Willness to change order to my need and specifications
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    09/08/2018 Woven Labels

    The customer service I received from Victoria was outstanding. I had several questions along the way and Victoria answered the quickly and thoroughly. I will definitely be ordering from you again, especially if our product sells (fingers crossed!). The only complaint I have is that, so far, in each plastic bag of 250 there has been 10-15 hemtags which were unusable due to the placement not being centered (much too high or much too low) or having some type of discoloration. But, overall it has been a good experience
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    09/07/2018 Embroidered Patches

    After making contact with the Sales rep, she was very receptive to our needs and keeping me abreast of the project. The items arrived in a quality manner and in a relative fast time period.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/05/2018 Woven Labels

    Great customer service.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/23/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Great communication. Questions answered quickly, and professionally. Product exceeded expectations. Preparing to order more patches from you soon. Definitely will boost morale of our members, and will give a sharp image for the public to see.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/21/2018 PVC Keychains

    The process was very straightforward and completed in the time it was expected.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/14/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Product produced was great and of good quality. Communication could be a little better but overall it was good. Production time was excellent.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2018 Woven Patches

    Because you guy kept making the changes needed utill it was perfect!! Victoria is great to work with!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/07/2018 Woven Labels

    the labels are very nice. communication was excellent during the process
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/31/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Becky is great to work with. Every patch has been perfect.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/24/2018 Stock Labels

    Fast response time. Very nice people to work with. Lead times are great!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/18/2018 PVC Labels

    Dan Greenberg is Great!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/10/2018 Lapel Pins

    LINX Corporation was extremely easy to work with. From the moment I expressed interest in working with this company, Dan Greenberg took care of everything I needed. Communication was efficient and Dan reassured me that my order would be exactly what I wanted or they would fix it until it was right. The order was delivered in a timely manner, right on schedule. The finished product turned out perfectly.
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    07/03/2018 Woven Patches

    #NAME?
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    06/29/2018 Woven Labels

    Ease in ordering and a quality product
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/19/2018 PVC Patches

    Your company is very professional and your products are superior! The PVC patches I ordered were perfect! Your projected completion date was right on target! Becky Liuchan, the sales representative I worked with, was very knowledgeable, professional and affable.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    06/19/2018 PVC Patches

    Simple order – simple fulfillment and payment. Only challenge – and likely not Lynx fault as that my order was delivered to an address far from it’s intended destination. Luckily, the FedEx driver knew to names of people on his route!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/19/2018 PVC Patches

    Very easy to work with and they make sure everything is correct
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/11/2018 Woven Labels

    Doing business with Lynx is a pleasure. Great people, great products – done right – the first time. Thank you.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/08/2018 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/05/2018 Woven Labels

    The sales representative answered all inquiries clearly and in a timely manner. She was very cooperative, and we are happy to do business with LINX Corporation.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/05/2018 Woven Labels

    Fast and reliable
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/05/2018 Woven Patches

    The Linx team worked very hard to get our design perfect for us. There was always prompt communication and patience. Our tags look great. Thank you.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/29/2018 PVC Labels

    Victoria was able to answer and solve all my questions I had about production and delivery.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/29/2018 PVC Keychains

    The customer service was really good. Becky has taken care of most of my needs. The communication between LINX and the manufacturer tends to be slow. They also did not get the dimensions correct.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/22/2018 Woven Labels

    Excellent service High quality products Custom manufacturing was done quickly
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/08/2018 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/24/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Every experience has been excellent! I will always be back to get more patches made!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/20/2018 Woven Labels

    Victoria is courteous, efficient, adccurate, and a pleasure to deal with.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/03/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Becky has been great! Excellent customer service! I recommend you guys to everyone!
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    03/20/2018 Woven Patches

    Victoria was very nice and helped get the details right.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/26/2018 Woven Labels

    Our requests have not been routine and LINX has not only designed exactly what we have in mind but they do it with no delays. We send them our vision of a product and in an incredibly short time, we have our proof to approve. Any changes (and they have been minor) are handled in the same rapid fashion. Can’t wait to see the finished project!!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/11/2018 PVC Keychains

    Everything from designing, prototyping, ordering, proofing…all went perfect, price was good and quality was excellent.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/08/2018 Woven Labels

    Speedy turnaround, excellent products, helpful sales person, good pricing.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/08/2018 Woven Labels

    Becky is very responsive
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/07/2018 Embroidered Patches

    Great communication, quick turnaround, great price
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/01/2018 Woven Labels

    When I started designing children’s clothing and got a logo I dreamed of getting to the point where I had labels with the logo in my designed work. I contacted your company years ago and got an estimate and kept it in my “dream file”. This year my husband got me labels for Christmas and I am thrilled at how well the intricacy of my logo came out. It is nothing short of perfect! The extra white makes the logo “pop” just as I hoped it would.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2018 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2018 PVC Patches

    They are quick to reply to emails and also provide quick turn around time for products needed.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/30/2018 PVC Zipper Pulls

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/20/2018 PVC Patches

    I had placed an order for 500 pic tags and there was a slight mix up on the colors. When I notified Becky Liuchan about this she offered to replace the order and they arrived looking perfect! I cannot thank Becky enough for offering this replacement, she was wonderful to work with and our tags look amazing!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/17/2018 Woven Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/27/2017 Woven Labels

  • 2 out of 5 stars
    12/21/2017 PVC Patches

    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I am dissatisfied with some of the communication with my sales agent. It was not made clear that additional charges would be necessary for changes in the mold.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/20/2017 PVC Patches

    Response time is excellent. Product is unparalleled. Customer service seems to care. All being strong points for a successful business. Never disappointed with you guys.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/14/2017 Metal Keychains

    with every change or request ,the response has been professional and positve
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/14/2017 Embroidered Patches

    My sales representatives have always worked very hard to ensure the highest quality and accuracy on every order.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    12/13/2017 PVC Patches

    The final product is awesome. The colors are great and is an exact match to my business logo.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/13/2017 Woven Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/06/2017 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/04/2017 Woven Labels

    Service, promptness, and quality of the product always amazing.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/29/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Easy to deal with. Patches came out great.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/23/2017 Printed Labels

    Good quality at a fair price. Never disappointed.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/22/2017 Woven Labels

    These were needed on ?an unrealistic schedule?, but you came through with flying colors. Actually 3 days earlier than even expected!!! Victoria was amazing to deal with and got the job done with a smile on her face!!!!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/22/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Super happy with all products we have ever ordered over the years of service. Susan
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    11/17/2017 Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/14/2017 Woven Labels

    Once we finally connected the process went very quickly and smoothly.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/09/2017 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2017 Metal Keychains

    Satisfied with the way Dan Greenberg assisted me with my order. The end product is absolutely beautiful. Got many, many comments for recipients and was proud that we delivered a high quality product. Will recommend to anyone who asks.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/07/2017 PVC Patches

    Great product turnout.. very nice detailing. Very personable design process. Victoria, who assisted me was very accessible and patient with me on getting my ideas across. Turned out perfect #vfv?? #LiVE??
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/30/2017 Woven Labels

    Response time is great. You guys are always patient with my changes and help me create the tag I can see in my mind.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/25/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Great customer service and great response when working with LINX team. I definitely will work with LINX again. Melinda
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/10/2017 PVC Patches

    Outstanding responsiveness, and our representative was very thorough in walking us through the process and ensuring our satisfaction.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2017 PVC Patches

    Top notch quality and had my custom order fulfilled and shipped quickly.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/03/2017 Woven Patches

    great service and communications
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/03/2017 Printed Labels

    Victoria responded quickly and managed to provide several proofs for our project
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    09/27/2017 PVC Labels

    The PVC labels are great and even though, as a small business we don’t go through a lot of them, we really do like them. They hold up well in the marine application on our canvas work – they don’t hardly fade and the salt water doesn’t alter them at all.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/27/2017 PVC Keychains

    Personnel are well-versed in the products. The quality of the pvc keychain is superb…the detail is clean and crisp. Delivery was on schedule.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/12/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Satisfied . Quality and customer service 5 stars
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2017 Charms

    The quality of the product and customer service is what keeps bring me back for more products! Thank you Dan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2017 PVC Patches

    Linx is a long term partner who has always performed with on time deliveries of high quality products. Great source for labels.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/30/2017 PVC Keychains

    The entire process was smooth and efficient. I’m very happy with the product. I will be making another order.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/29/2017 Embroidered Patches

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/27/2017 PVC Patches

    Responsive to quote requests and good communication. Order accuracy has been an issue but it appears to have been rectified
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2017 Charms

    The quality of the product and the customer service is always of high standards. If I need assistance with the design or even changing my payment method they are always extremely helpful I am very happy doing business with them?? Thank you Dan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2017 Woven Labels

    Quick response, quick delivery
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2017 Citation Bars

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2017 Woven Patches

    Very quick responses to inquiries and warm personal communications.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/18/2017 Woven Labels

    Victoria was fabulous! She made the experience easy and non stressful for someone who had no idea where to begin or what they were doing. Victoria was a delight to work with and Linx did a beautiful job. I cried when I opened the labels they were beautifully done.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/15/2017 PVC Patches

    Awesome customer service
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/09/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Victoria Clark was the representitive that helped me through my order. She was kind, polite, professional, very knowledgable and very helpful throughout the whole ordering process.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2017 Charms

    The customer service is excellent Dan takes the time to always deliver the product exactly as I want it That is very much appreciated Thank you Dan and production department The quality of the product is great Thank you
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2017 PVC Patches

    Great customer service! Fast delivery and excellent products
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2017 PVC Keychains

    Quality of product was great! Customer service was great! Will continue to do business with the company.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/02/2017 Woven Labels

    Victoria was very supportive
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/27/2017 Charms

    The quality of the customer service and the quality of the finished product is outstanding. I am so grateful for your patience with me and my design changes or concerns. Thank you so much for your knowledge and service. Looking forward to having many more products made by your company Thank you
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/26/2017 PVC Patches

    Becky Liuchan was helpful with educating me through my first order of PVC patches. And her professionalism while answering my many questions and emails was customer service to a “T”.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/26/2017 Woven Labels

    I was very confused and couldn’t make up my mind on what I wanted. I even had to change my business name and through out all my troubles, Victoria was very patient and understanding.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/25/2017 Lapel Pins

    Was very easy to order. My questions were answered in a timely manner. very happy with finished product
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/19/2017 Embroidered Patches

    The communication was excellent. I loved the idea of a tangible proof of the patch I wanted. And the turn around of the actual order was awesome! Price was great and I will be a repeat customer very soon!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/19/2017 Embroidered Patches

    The communication was excellent. I loved the idea of a tangible proof of the patch I wanted. And the turn around of the actual order was awesome! Price was great and I will be a repeat customer very soon!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/18/2017 Woven Labels

    They delivered exactly what I asked for in a timely manner for a fair price
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/14/2017 PVC Patches

    Good price and responded quicklyto all my questions.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2017 Woven Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/08/2017 Woven Labels

    Very nice, helpful, professional and went the extra mile to make our hem tags.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/07/2017 PVC Patches

    My sales representative, Becky, was phenomenal! She stayed in contact with me and answered all of my questions promptly.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2017 Woven Labels

    You guys are always so prompt and professional! Thanks so much for doing a custom sample for us, even though you guys usually don’t do labels less than 100. That means a lot to us! -Harry Carlson with Hammock Gear
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/20/2017 PVC Patches

    My service from Victoria Liuchan was great, I enjoyed working with her, and she pushed my order through on a rush to get it to my supplier just in the nick of time to get my products done before a major show. Everything had to run on a tight schedule in order to accommodate this, but she delivered. The quality of the labels I ordered was also completely satisfactory. I have more orders in the works already, and I’ll be using you again for them.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/15/2017 Woven Labels

    I live your cs and your product!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/14/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Every time that I had a question or concern, Victoria was able to answer my questions. She is always pleasant and cheerful and you can tell she is glad to help.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/02/2017 Woven Labels

    Victoria is amazing! She’s prompt and helpful and friendly! I love the quality of your labels
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/31/2017 Woven Labels

    Always very attentive to the customers and timely on deliveries!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/30/2017 PVC Patches

    Great quality product. Great communication & customer service. Incredibly fast renderings & delivery of final product. Will be using Linx Corporation exclusively for advertising materials.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/16/2017 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/16/2017 Citation Bars

    Great Service. Fast Shipping. Very easy to deal with!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/09/2017 PVC Patches

    Great service cost and product!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/09/2017 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/09/2017 Metal Keychains

    my nephew contacted the company to help me create a key chain, I was included in all contact, then Victoria was prompt, helpful, the artistry is perfect and i now have the product to share. the mateerial is great also
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/07/2017 Charms

    Excellent because the quality of the finished product is perfect and excellent because of the wonderful customer service. Customer service and quality of work are most important and your company provides that. Thank you
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/03/2017 PVC Patches

    Info was supplied in a timely manner as well as the product. I would add more questions in the ordering process ref wanting hook pyle tape or not. I have PVC patches which I have had to purchase and put the hook portion on myself.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/11/2017 PVC Patches

    Great product and customer service
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/07/2017 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/06/2017 Charms

    Thank you so much for the excellent quality of work you put into my charms. Thank you so much!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/06/2017 Charms

    The quality of the work on the charm looks amazing Thank you so much!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2017 Woven Labels

    Speedy responses, efficient service, helpful sale staff good prices – love it!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2017 Woven Labels

    Prompt and responsive courteous servicxe
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2017 Woven Tape

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2017 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2017 Woven Labels

    The team that worked on my project were very helpful and worked with me on the challenges that came up during the process that had to do with my logo not easily translating into a small label. Victoria’s customer service was exemplary! I would not hesitate using them again.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/27/2017 Woven Labels

    Victoria answers emails very fast. She is clear and communicative. Thanks!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/23/2017 Woven Labels

    My customer service agent Victoria responded very fast to my emails. She was very cooperative and flexible to my requests. Also, the product development system is organized and easy to use.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/16/2017 Lapel Pins

    Great communication and a great delivery.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2017 Woven Labels

    the customer service was inviting and great….Becky is a dynamite force! so that means every one has to be doing IT rite…. your only as good as the people around you….
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2017 PVC Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/14/2017 Citation Bars

    Fantastic product. Dan Greenberg was great to deal with and very helpful on making the design of our service bars.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/08/2017 PVC Patches

    Finished product exceeded my expectations. Great quality. Very pleased. Will be ordering more in the future.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/03/2017 PVC Patches

    Exemplary customer service and attention to detail!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/02/2017 Woven Labels

    Easy to work with and produced a great product – exactly what we wanted!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/25/2017 Woven Labels

    You guys have always helped us when we’ve asked. Very quick responses to orders and email inquiries. Thanks so much!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/24/2017 Woven Labels

    They are always easy to work with, print and quality is amazing
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/24/2017 Woven Labels

    ease of everything. fabulous results
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/23/2017 Lapel Pins

    We are absolutely thrilled with the workmanship and quality of how our design turned out for our new Legacy Society pins from Linx Corp. These are for a very special project to honor organization members who have supported us for many years. They look beautiful. Thank you Linx!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/07/2017 PVC Patches

    Becky was very pleasant and helpful.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Patches exceeded our expectations. Would love to have an option for thread color though.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 Charms

    The sales rep Dan Greenberg was very professional and committed to producing a high quality product for me He was very patient and very helpful I really appreciate his patience and professionalism The product is very good and I will be ordering more this week Thank you
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 Embroidered Patches

    As as first time customer, never having done patches before Becky guided me and the results were perfect
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2017 PVC Patches

    Becky was great. She took care of all our needs. We were happy to find a product like LINX offered.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/24/2017 Embroidered Patches

    Smooth transaction – fair pricing, quick replies, speedy sample picture provided.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/22/2016 PVC Labels

    Fast turnaround with attention to quality
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/21/2016 Stock Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/21/2016 PVC Patches

    Customer Service was outstanding! Went above and beyond for our purchase.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/21/2016 Woven Labels

    We have worked with Charlie now for a few years…and every time he has always been efficient and helpful.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/13/2016 Woven Labels

    Wonderful easy experience.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/06/2016 Metal Keychains

    Hi! This is my 2nd time using you guys and i’m blown away at how perfect my keychains have come out both times. On top of that your service is a 10 and the way you organize everything step by step. Thank you again!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/30/2016 Woven Labels

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT PERSONAL SERVICE, EXCELLENT RESPONSE TIME AND VERY FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONNEL.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/29/2016 PVC Patches

    I appreciate the professional service I receive from Becky.And she always adds a personal touch to every conversation.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/26/2016 PVC Patches

    The technician that helped design my patch was responsive to my ideas and helped steer me in the right direction when one of my proposals looked good on paper but wouldn’t translate well to a PVC patch. The finished product was better than I had even hoped for! The final product is fabulous!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/26/2016 Woven Labels

    The speed of your responses was phenomenal and the product you produced was top notch!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/21/2016 PVC Patches

    Your Rep Becky has always been professional and personal.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2016 Embroidered Patches

  • 3 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2016 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2016 Lapel Pins

    Always professional and Dan and the team are super people to do business with.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2016 PVC Patches

    The staff that assisted me in building my department’s new patch were great. The walked me through each and every step of this build. I started with a rough draft and a concept that I was shooting for. They turned that rough sketch and idea into the perfect new patch. I would highly recommend this company to others. I have already used them again relative to another agency I oversee. The quality of these patches is super!!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/05/2016 PVC Patches

    Quality of products is excellent. Production time is fair. Setup charges are a bit high.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/02/2016 Printed Labels

    Quick turnaround!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/26/2016 PVC Patches

    PVC patches are produced reliably and the quality is far and away the best I have seen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/12/2016 Woven Labels

    knowledgeable and great follow up
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/11/2016 Metal Keychains

    I love the quality service, the fast responses, i love your step by step process with the preview samples and everything. And the keychains came out amazing!!! I wanted to keep them all to myself haha. 🙂
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/11/2016 Woven Labels

    Very prompt. Never had any mixup
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2016 PVC Patches

    The work is excellent and the service people were great
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2016 Embroidered Patches

    Linx has always provided excellent support for both design and customer service.
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    10/03/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/01/2016 Lapel Pins

    Since day one Linx Corporation staff have been easy and nice to work with. Thank you for your high quality craftsmanship!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/27/2016 Woven Tape

    very satisfied although it is very expensive.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    09/13/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/07/2016 Embroidered Patches

    So far communication has been great and I have placed many orders in succession. I think of it this way, Communication is the foundation for all successful relationships on any level, Linxcorp has above standard communication with their clients and that is invaluable.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2016 Woven Labels

    It was a long process on my part, Linx provided excellent support all the way ending in a quality finished product and a very satisfied client.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2016 PVC Labels

    When I was ready to reorder, Charlie sent me the artwork and sizes that I had chosen previously. It was very easy to do the approval process, and the labels got here very quickly. They were exactly what I had ordered.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2016 Woven Labels

    Linx conducted their business in a very professional manner. Their follow up is great and the product is superb.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/11/2016 Woven Labels

    Our order is always right, and Charlie is great about getting this shipped to us in a timely manner.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/10/2016 Embroidered Patches

    I have been very satisfied with the services provided. Communication could not be any better and the process is streamlined. Very happy!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/10/2016 Stock Labels

    Would be good if you could invoice us instead of take a credit card.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/03/2016 PVC Patches

    excellent communication With my rep, excellent product with quick turnaround.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/03/2016 PVC Patches

    Responsive and great pricing.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/19/2016 Woven Labels

    Victoria at Linx Corporation provided outstanding customer service. All our (and we had tons) of questions were answered very fast and courteously. The prices were great and we are extremely happy with the amazing quality of our tags. So happy we chose to go with this company. Thank you Victoria, can’t wait to work with your company again!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/19/2016 Lapel Pins

    Dan Greenberg is THE MAN. Dan and whomever helped make my pins are the best. The level of customer service I received is above any I’ve received in any kind of restaraunt or retail store, even a jewelry store hasn’t given me such great customer service. I’m beyond pleased with the process and outcome. You all there at Linx Corp have the utmost privilege to work with Dan Greenberg. I’m going to be placing lots of orders with your company, and you can thank Dan Greenberg for that. Thank you so much for everything!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/12/2016 Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/12/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/05/2016 Embroidered Patches

    speedy response.. design changes were what I was looking… all my doubts were resolved. excellent seller
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    06/10/2016 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/08/2016 PVC Patches

    Dealing with Charlie all the while. He exercised extreme patience, professionalism and expertise.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/02/2016 PVC Labels

    Prompt Professional Good suggestions Understanding Patient FYI Ihave not received the product should be in next day or two
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/02/2016 Woven Labels

    So easy to do business with – very intuitive and interactive online approvals and ordering / shipping details. Exceptional sales person – Victoria!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/31/2016 Woven Labels

    My Rep (Victoria Clark) was fantastic with communication and attended quickly with my request! The quality of my label came out great.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/31/2016 PVC Labels

    the order was just as I was asking for
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/25/2016 PVC Patches

    Charlie was incredibly patient and helpful with our order. We inquired many times on different options, made changes to and asked Charlie many questions regarding patches and what would work vs. what wouldn’t. He went above and beyond in providing outstanding customer service.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/25/2016 PVC Patches

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/24/2016 PVC Patches

    Everything was great except turn around time.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/23/2016 PVC Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/19/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/19/2016 Woven Labels

    response and help via email and phone was great … prices were very good as well
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/18/2016 PVC Patches

    my experience with LINX corp. has been very friendly and extremely helpful. the quality of the product has been outstanding and i see myself coming back with future requests. Dale “Doc” SSG US Army Iridium Tactical Gear
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/13/2016 Woven Labels

    Becky is awesome!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/12/2016 Lapel Pins

    All questions were answered quickly and kindly.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/11/2016 PVC Patches

    Becky Liuchan was the person I worked with. She was very good and helpful. My badges look great and everyone loves them! ( http://www.fuelrats.com )
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/11/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2016 PVC Patches

    The attention to detail and customer service is excellent. The customer was very pleased with the great turn around time and quality of the product.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2016 Woven Patches

    The level of detail they can get in an emblem is much higher than other companies. The cost is reasonable and they are easy to work with when it comes to reviewing the artwork and making changes. Good company and I will be using them in the future.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2016 Woven Labels

    Fantastic communication and customer service and my labels look amazing
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/03/2016 Woven Labels

    I love working with Victoria and the service is so quick and seamless. It makes re-ordering my labels extremely easy and the production/shipping time is also fast!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/03/2016 PVC Patches

    Becky was excellent as a customer service contact. The product came out beautiful. The turn around was longer than I expected, because I had thought these pieces were being made in the US. When I found out they were being made in the Orient, I thought the price was quite high, but overall I am satisfied.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/20/2016 Woven Labels

    I was in a manufacturing emergency and Becky helped us out promptly!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/12/2016 Lapel Pins

    Good communication, on time delivery. Order exactly as I wished. Exceeded my expectations.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    04/12/2016 Woven Patches

    They were prompt in responding to questions and have a very clear and followed process for generating products from supplied artwork. The final product, a flight jacket patch, was well made and had a level of detail that many manufacturers were unable to obtain.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/12/2016 PVC Patches

    Great service, fast response, and excellent customer service.
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    04/12/2016 PVC Patches

    Very slow to receive product or product updates.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/11/2016 Woven Labels

    Quality of product exceeded my expectation!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/09/2016 PVC Patches

    Everyone in our department who has received their patches cannot stop commenting on how good they look. Additionally, the Linx Corp patches far exceed the quality of our last order from another company.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    04/05/2016 Woven Labels

    Charlie was great in helping to set up my custom label order. He re-worked a previous quote request and sent the samples requested. The website approval is a bit confusing as I kept approving the final but request to approve the final kept coming back. I love the new labels and am excited to be using them on my garments-
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    03/29/2016 PVC Patches

    Product is top notch and looks great. Becky was a great rep. proof process did not always work properly.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/22/2016 Lapel Pins

    Dan is always very helpful and the product is always just what we expect.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/22/2016 Lapel Pins

    Linx Corporation has always attentive to the needs of the customer, prompt and courteous, and provides a superior product. NOTE: You may use these comments under anonymity and feature 03 Designs & Apparel as a customer after May 2016.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    03/16/2016 Woven Labels

    quick service
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2016 Woven Labels

    Always good.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2016 Woven Labels

    LINX Corp is great the made exactly what we wanted and we received it before our deadline.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2016 Woven Labels

    I liked the quick response the Charlie would give us.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    03/10/2016 PVC Patches

    Always friendly and timely with a great result
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/09/2016 Woven Labels

    Charlie helped me greatly. Suggested some things to make sure that my artwork came out perfect, saved everyone time and money. THe quality of the label is great and the turnaround time was quicker than expected. Will definitely be using LINX Corp. for other items as well as reordering the hem tags we just purchased. Also, being made in the USA is HUGE for us. We manufacture our skateboards in Lake Tahoe and our apparel is from American Apparel.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/17/2016 Woven Labels

    You guys are very good at getting our order correct and shipped in a timely manner.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/16/2016 Woven Labels

    We were accommodated after a double my order coupon had expired… Very helpful!!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/11/2016 Embroidered Patches

    While it did take some corrections to get the sample to match my submitted artwork, the finished product is very good. I am pleased with the results, and would use your service again.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/09/2016 Woven Labels

    Awesome experience at LINX!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/09/2016 Citation Bars

    I was very pleased with the results of the item is not my first time doing business with the company I’m very comfortable with them and they have excellent staff members with excellent communication skills they were in touch with me the entire time. One of the employees there by the name of Dan was very helpful the first time and this time. Rest assured I will be using the company again the third time and will be recommending them to my friends and family
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/09/2016 Lapel Pins

    The turn around time from ordering to receiving the actual product is very quick. Customer service is great! Thanks, Metcalfe Team
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/08/2016 Lapel Pins

    Friendly service, great prices, quality products
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/06/2016 Embroidered Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/04/2016 Woven Labels

    Very friendly, courteous and competent folks who are always ready to asdist
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/02/2016 Woven Labels

    The ordering process was very easy and I received my ordered much faster than expected. I also appreciated that your sales team was available to answer my questions and give advice on which products to choose.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/02/2016 Woven Patches

    Exceeded my expectations – Excellent service.
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    02/02/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/13/2016 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/08/2016 PVC Patches

    I ordered pvc patches. I love the multi-approval process you all have. I was able to QC via email, very cool.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/04/2016 Embroidered Patches

    Becky has always answered my questions and helped me with my order. She gets back with me without much of a wait.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/14/2015 Woven Labels

    THE WORKMANSHIP IS SUPERB, AND YOUR HELP IN EXPEDITING LABELS WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL HAVE 1 MORE SET TO HAVE MADE AND EXPECT TO HAVE THE DATE OF THE OCCASION VERY SOON. THANK YOU AGAIN. ARLENE BAUM
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/16/2015 Woven Labels

    Victoria was amazing. Great communications
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/11/2015 PVC Patches

    The Fuel Rats are an in-game group in the Elite: Dangerous universe. Getting our logo’d patches done was easy and Linx was great to work with! Thank you!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/23/2015 PVC Patches

    5 Stars Great response time and detailed explanation of the process. Great customer service and I’m very happy with the finished product.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/20/2015 Woven Labels

    Great customer service and an even better product! Thanks again!! I’ll be back! (I tried clicking the stars and it doesn’t seem to stick. I gave you 5 stars.)
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/13/2015 Woven Labels

    I found the entire experience of ordering the labels, the proofing, and now the shipping to be be very professional and timely. I especially appreciate the helpfulness of Victoria, who was extremely polite and professional, prompt and willing to answer all my questions. I will definitely promote your company in the future. Thanks. Gerry Ann Bosworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/24/2015 Woven Labels

    I give you 5 stars! I am very satisfied with the service and quality of my woven labels. They look so professional and our logo came out beautifully. I will definitely reorder when we use up these new labels. Our apparel looks so high quality with these sew in. Thanks again!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/03/2015 Woven Labels

    From start to finish, Linx is one of the best I have ever dealt with. Perhaps everyone is as professional as my representative, but I doubt it. Hats off to Victoria – positively the best and willing to go the extra mile with precise communications, timeliness and a “get it done right” attitude. I’d like to hire 10 of her!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/01/2015 PVC Labels

    They did everything in the order they had said ! Precise and correct ! 5 stars
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/01/2015 Woven Labels

    Excellent customer service & quality products.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/30/2015 Woven Labels

    I am very pleased with the quickness of getting a reply on the sample of the label I requested.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/25/2015 Woven Labels

    Very quick e-mail responses, and they make sure to give you exactly what you want.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/08/2014 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/01/2014 Printed Labels

    Responses and follow up was prompt. Would work with you again and again.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/18/2014 Woven Labels

    Great customer service Excellent product Wonderful sale price Quick turn-around No surprises on the invoice!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/07/2014 Woven Labels

    Quick friendly response…
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/31/2014 Woven Labels

    Good website, superb, knowledgeable, helpful sales personnel (Victoria), excellent quality – easy to do business with.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/25/2014 Embroidered Patches

    I am very satisfied with the service Becky has given me. She is very polite, and knowledgable.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/24/2014 Woven Labels

    I got personalized service. That’s hard to find these days.We stayed in touch every step of the way to make sure the order was correct.100% satisfied customer!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/14/2014 Woven Labels

    Victoria was amazing! Very detail oriented and thorough with follow up!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/07/2014 Woven Labels

    The communication with your company has been less than satisfying. I would have been happy to purchase a more expensive product that would have much better met our expectations, but it was never offered as a more viable option. As it is, we are going into production with a woven damask label that would have looked much better on a the label we had produced would have looked much better on a high definition damask. It would be nice if we could have been informed early in the process that the type of label we chose would not produce detailed quality.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/16/2014 Woven Labels

    The communication that takes place between both parties is extremely comforting. Feels as if your working directly with the owner. Customer service is excellent! Thank you.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/01/2014 Stock Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/21/2014 Woven Labels

    Both Kim and Victoria went above and beyond on getting the order accepted and into production.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/11/2014 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/25/2014 Woven Labels

    I received my order ~3 days sooner than estimated, and the quality of the work was EXCELLENT! Accurate and excellent quality! *In addition, I was very pleasantly surprised of how well the iron on labels stayed with a few seconds of ironing. Similarly, I was able to remove them when I had made an error on a few with no damage to my material! *This Product actually exceeded my expectations! THANKS! EDEEZ@aol.com
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    03/11/2014 Woven Labels

    I really like the process it takes before I can put my order in production because it assures me I?m going to get what I want. I also like the fact I can email a representative and get a response almost the same day.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/25/2014 Lapel Pins

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/19/2014 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/19/2014 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/13/2014 Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2014 Woven Labels

    Quick turn around
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/17/2013 Woven Labels

    Even though you made a mistake on my order and it was a little inconvenient to mail it back to you, you more than compensated for it by giving me a free order.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/17/2013 Lapel Pins

    Your sales rep Victoria Clark could not be more helpful. Wonderful rep for your company.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/05/2013 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2013 Woven Labels

    The customer services of correspondance between Victoria and I.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2013 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/21/2013 PVC Patches

    The company representative I spoke with, Becky, was very helpful in discussing the different options for my order, as well as the best way to place it for the best price.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/01/2013 PVC Luggage Tags

    Dan did a QR code luggage tag that he’d never done before but was willing to try it as an experiment. it turned out great!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/25/2013 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2013 Woven Labels

    There willingness first of all to accept a money order payment, which for me is a more convenient way of payment. The consistency follow up phone calls was great.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/18/2013 Woven Labels

    Out of all of the companies that I had contacted this one was the only one that acted like my order mattered. Thank you!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/11/2013 Lapel Pins

    Good product – only wish you would invoice
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/17/2013 Embroidered Patches

    Because Lindsey has always been very pleasant, and knowledgeable about your products, and how they would fit with my needs.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/24/2013 Woven Labels

  • 2 out of 5 stars
    04/18/2013 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/01/2013 Woven Labels

    I am very satisfied with the personal attention to detail and with the close communications and responsiveness of the company’s representative.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/29/2013 PVC Patches

    Your staff is very courteous and easy to work with. They respond promptly to emails and always have the answers. I hadn’t talked to Dan in over a year, but when I sent the old order number to him and asked for another batch, he knew exactly what I was talking about and made all the necessary adjustments.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/19/2013 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/13/2013 Woven Labels

    There was a mistake on my first order. When I notified my rep she handled it great! My order was redone at no charge and sent fed ex. I was extremely pleased with how quickly she jumped on and fixed the problem!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/11/2013 PVC Keychains

    Very satisfied. Your quick and efficient customer service, ability to work with the client, prices, etc were all fantastic. Will definitely be doing business again, and have already referred two potential clients in the same industry as me.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/20/2013 PVC Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/12/2013 Woven Labels

    The speed of delivery and quality of product was exceptional
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/27/2013 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/24/2013 Woven Labels

    Because Lindsay worked with me until we got the design just right. And it wasn’t easy!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/04/2012 Wristband

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/26/2012 Woven Labels

    The quickness of response when I had a question. The help I received when trying to pick a color. The quality of work & all around customer service.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/13/2012 Woven Labels

    Quality of tags and the rush shipping once I made it aware I needed the tags soon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/07/2012 Woven Labels

    Quality and design accomodation in regards to finalizing proof.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/01/2012 Woven Labels

    I got immediate responses on every email. They worked with me until it was exactly the way I wanted it.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/31/2012 PVC Patches

    Becky has been responsive and easy to work with. And, unlike other companies I checked with, Linx was willing to rush my order for no additional cost to meet my deadline.
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    10/29/2012 Woven Labels

    The products are good, the turnaround on the quotes/proofs is alittle lengthy.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/27/2012 Woven Labels

    They kept my design on file for me, even though I haven’t ordered in a few years!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/19/2012 Woven Labels

    Excellent customer service and the labels look beautiful!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/11/2012 PVC Patches

    I would give Linx a 10! Thanks to Dan Greenberg!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/05/2012 Printed Labels

    Great rep instructions and updates. Great value. Great quality.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2012 Embroidered Patches

    Easy ordering, professional confirmation of specs, quick communication (Becky was our sales rep).
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    09/20/2012 Printed Labels

    lead time was long
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/19/2012 Lapel Pins

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/07/2012 Woven Labels

    My first order I received was just what I had hoped for. Buying online can leave one feeling unsure but Lindsay knew what I wanted and was able to interpret my inexperience and get it perfect.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/07/2012 Woven Labels

    My sales rep Lindsay Wickham was very attentive to my questions and concerns, always responded in a very timely manner and allowed the process to be painless. The turnaround time and attention from the design team was great and I’m anxious to receive the final product in the mail.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2012 Woven Labels

    This was the first time I ordered labels. My representative was more than helpful. The labels arrived and were perferct. Thank you so much.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/24/2012 Woven Labels

    This was my first time ordering labels. I had spoken with various companies and was more confused after the phone call than before. No one was able to take my descriptions and understand what I was looking for. I had found LINX Corp through google. Called, Lindsay answered my call and it was amazing. She understood my needs immediately, assisted me in emailing my art work to her, walked me through color charts, sizes, fabrics. In a couple days I had a proof to look at. One small color change was necessary and requested yesterday. Today I had the changed sample and it was perfect. When I emailed Lindsay she would respond within a few hours. The label was just exactly what I wanted. Due to finances I will have to wait a few weeks before placing another order. Thank you Lindsay and LINX for such a positive experience. I am a Registered Nurse starting a small business so all this is very new to me. Having Lindsay guiding me through this process was invaluable. Thank You, Linda Magness
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/22/2012 Woven Labels

    Lindsay was incredible help!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/10/2012 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2012 Embroidered Patches

    I like working with Lindsay she always helps me with the questions that I have. All of the patches I have ordered have been great.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/08/2012 Woven Labels

    Pretty responsive, easy to work with.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/07/2012 PVC Patches

    Excellent customer service!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/06/2012 Woven Patches

    staff kept making sample until we got it right, very accommodating
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/06/2012 Embroidered Patches

    Patience, a good attitude when dealing with me as a customer.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/31/2012 Woven Labels

    The first pre-production photograph of the label had changed significantly from the digital artwork proof I was sent a few days before. The problem was fixed in a timely fashion, which I greatly appreciate, but I would have rather waited an extra couple of days for a digital artwork that was accurate to prevent any problems.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/21/2012 Embroidered Patches

    I am always pleased with the attention to detail and the willingness to correct any issues that may come from the factory as it regards our patch orders.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/19/2012 Embroidered Patches

    We had to go through about 5 changes with our patch design. LINX was very cooperative and patient with our changes. We are very satisfied with the work that was done.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/13/2012 PVC Patches

    #NAME?
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/13/2012 PVC Patches

    easy to work with, fast and spot on product
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/12/2012 Lapel Pins

    The pins are exactly what I wanted and they are not cheaply made. Representative was very patient and very helpful
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 PVC Patches

    Great service, Dan Greenburg was especially helpful and responsive, and the product was exactly as shown in all the mockups.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Printed Labels

    Great personnel!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Lapel Pins

    They were creative and expedient.
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    07/11/2012 Embroidered Patches

    You worked with me to get the right results.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/28/2012 PVC Patches

    having Becky A REAL person to work with is great to work with is great.As well she kept at it till the tags were exactly the way I wanted them.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/23/2012 Woven Labels

    I was relatively new at ordering labels and Becky really help me choose what would be best. She worked with me until the label was perfect! I really appreciate the attention and prompt responses.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/21/2012 PVC Patches

    I love Becky’s follow through. If I had one complaint is that your prices are significantly higher than HPI emblem.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2012 PVC Patches

    Dan Greenberg was extremely helpful and responsive to any and all questions I had during the development process. I was kept informed in a timely manner throughout, and was very satisfied with the product.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/07/2012 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/02/2012 Woven Labels

    You delivered a quality product. Lindsay worked with me patiently until I got my label just the way I wanted it. I had a very close deadline, for a show this weekend, and the labels are here in plenty of time to get them sewed into my pieces. Good job, and thank you!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/02/2012 Embroidered Patches

    Great customer service, great value for money, great quality, great everything!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    04/17/2012 Lapel Pins

    There has always been a good sense of working with the customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/06/2012 Embroidered Patches

    Great final product. Excellent communication between the sales rep, and a very timely completion/delivery of the product.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/06/2012 Embroidered Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/02/2012 Woven Labels

    Lindsay was very easy to work with and very responsive, even through several iterations of the design.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/28/2012 PVC Patches

    I really appreciate Dan and the company for being understanding during a time period that could be consider devastating. They was patient and I can’t thank them enough.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/24/2012 Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/22/2012 Embroidered Patches

    Price and Quality of the Product Customer Service
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/21/2012 Woven Labels

    Absolute best labels on the market period! This is my 3rd or 4th batch of labels that I’ve ordered from Linx and I’ve never been disappointed with any of them. All orders have been delivered in a timely manner.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/20/2012 Woven Labels

    Linx corporation is very consistent which is always a plus in my book.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/17/2012 Embroidered Patches

    Always willing to work with us & to keep prices as low as possible for our special orders.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/15/2012 PVC Patches

    Very prompt, smooth, and fast. I enjoyed the quick responses, suggestions, and pleasant and friendly attitude
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/13/2012 Woven Labels

    Everyone I’ve dealt with at this company has been extremely responsive and helpful. Any issues I’ve had (minor) have been cleared up immediately.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/20/2012 Woven Labels

    I just need to see the final product.Up to this point extremely satisfied.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/20/2012 Woven Labels

    excellent customer service. always got in touch with my rep. no complicated phone tree. extremely fast response, unbelievable. quick art set-up, and proofing. great price for small runs. dont change a thing in customer service. would be willing to pay a higher price for the option to use a U.S. factory that makes labels.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/28/2011 Woven Labels

    Beautiful service and quick turn around!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/20/2011 PVC Zipper Pulls

    Lindsay was very helpful through the pre-sale process.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/20/2011 PVC Zipper Pulls

    Dan was very helpful through the pre-sale process and the product I received is exactly as expected and of very high quality.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/14/2011 Woven Labels

    Because I got exactly what I asked for.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/02/2011 Embroidered Patches

    service very fast response
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/22/2011 Woven Labels

    Very Prompt, I like how everything can be handled through emails.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/21/2011 Lapel Pins

    We did not order the items we we needed until the last minute and they bent over backwards to meet our deadline and made it! The item was such a hit at our event that we ordered 300 more for another upcoming event and it was again a very quick deadine and they not only met the deadline, they delivered the items early.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/18/2011 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/15/2011 Banners

    we are an elementary school and payment was a vote thru the PTO and you were very patient. the design team worked with our every request.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/15/2011 Woven Labels

  • 3 out of 5 stars
    11/09/2011 Woven Labels

    Satisfied with your desire to “get it right”; dissatisfied with how long it took in email back and forth to get it to the right place.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2011 Woven Labels

    Teresa was really great to work with. She was helpful, easy to reach, and was always extremely prompt.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/31/2011 Coins

    The final product was worth the wait.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/29/2011 Embroidered Patches

    Thanks for thinking of me on these patches. Always appreciate it. Emil
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/18/2011 Woven Labels

    Excellent all round !
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/13/2011 Woven Labels

    Perfect customer service
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/10/2011 Woven Labels

    Exceed my expectations
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/06/2011 Woven Labels

    Happy with the person-to-person care.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2011 Woven Labels

    I was very satisfied with the speed of communicating back with me and developing the labels. Thank you!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    10/04/2011 Woven Labels

    I had trouble entering information on the website while trying to place my order. I also misunderstood how the “artwork” was done… I sent a rough thinking you’d make it look better, didn’t realize it was my own final artwork. I was VERY happy with the labels you made, they’re beautiful!!!!! I’m showing other people.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/03/2011 Woven Labels

    Speedy response, great and very friendly service. Helpful, perfectly designed logo. Biggest Thanks for Teresa Starnes.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/15/2011 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/09/2011 Banners

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Our team banner was designed and completed in a very short time, even during a power outage!!! Excellent quality and a great price!
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/30/2011 Woven Labels

  • 2 out of 5 stars
    08/26/2011 Stickers

    I have been waiting longer than I ever had to for my order. I was told to continue to wait longer which saddens me since I have always found your company a great and professional experience. without my order, I am unable to sell my products and I am now losing money because of it.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/17/2011 Woven Labels

    My labels arrived yesterday. The quality is just what I wanted. I sent in a very crudely drawn sketch of how I wanted the logo to look and it looks so professional! It was very easy working with Teresa. Thanks. JK
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/12/2011 Embroidered Patches

    From the inception of the project, to the design, the changes needed, through the production and delivery of the patches, everything went as planned. The patches are great, and I would not hesitate to utilize their services in the future. I would like to extend a special Thank You to Lindsay Wickham for guiding me through the whole process!!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/05/2011 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/29/2011 Embroidered Patches

    I have dealt exclusively with Lindsay Wickham who has been extremely helpful in the whole process.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/22/2011 Woven Labels

    I was very satisfied with Linx’s quick turnaround when creating samples of my labels. When I had an edit/change I received a new sample promptly with the exact changes I wanted.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    07/21/2011 Woven Labels

    Your customer service staff are excellent and made designing the labels easy, particularly because I didn’t have my own graphic designer. The overall process took about twice as long as I’d anticipated, but that may be because it was the first time using the company and setting up the labels. Now that we have the dies set up and are very happy with the finished project, I am fairly certain (as long as the labels appear to be holding up) that we’ll be re-ordering in the future.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/20/2011 Woven Labels

    Sales Rep Teresa Starnes was very cordial, patient. Answered my questions to my satisfaction. Appreciated speaking to a “live” person. Very prompt service.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/19/2011 Woven Labels

    The sales is excellent and speedy turnaround and communication. Teresa was very helpful!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/18/2011 Embroidered Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/29/2011 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/19/2011 Woven Labels

    very helpfull
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/17/2011 PVC Patches

    #NAME?
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    06/16/2011 Embroidered Patches

    Customer service was excellent, product delivery schedule was adjusted to my satisfaction but ended up requiring expidited attention. But was done very well and I did receive product before my deadline …. so 4.5?
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/08/2011 Woven Labels

    I am really satisfied with Linx and Teresa for her quick replies to my inquiries and simply good customer service.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/01/2011 Embroidered Patches

    I like doing business with Teresa. She shows me that she values me as a customer-like this time when she contacted me about some stock of patches. I so appreciate it and not everyone would do that. I do have some reservations however. This is the 2nd time that someone was tasked or asked to send me a paypal invoice and none showed up. Either that person is overworked or well, you know the other reason. Now, a suggestion might be to allow the sales people to send out the PAYPAL money requests themselves. Seems not to be an area open to fraud to me and I spent over 20 years hunting fraud for the Dept of Veterans Affairs. Emil
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/18/2011 Lapel Pins

    LINX Corp. went above and beyond to get us our order when we needed it and did a professional job! Pins look great.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2011 Woven Labels

    I was so pleased with the quick response and the fact that my label was saved for several years, so it was easy to reorder without starting from scratch.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2011 Woven Labels

    Incredibly prompt responses, a very easy to understand website with built-in responses at each stage. Design was incorporated immediately. Just a very efficient, rapid, intuitive service. I’d be happy to do business with you again when I next need it, and also to refer others to you.
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    05/05/2011 Woven Labels

    I believe that we needed more than a two week lead time, especially when going through the proofing process. There are some delays, particularly when dealing with individuals in different time zones and familiarization of the process. A timeline might be a good idea for the website. However, even with the lag in time and quickly approaching our deadline I would gladly recommend LINX to anyone in need of labels.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    04/26/2011 Lapel Pins

  • 3 out of 5 stars
    04/22/2011 Woven Labels

    Teresa was a wonderful contact … I would give her a “5”! My dissatisfaction is with the method of selecting and approving colors. The website I selected the thread color from was Sienna Pacific. But Linx didn’t seem to recognize the same colors. So it felt like we were starting from “go” … all over again. I received several “proofs” of the color label … but they all appeared olive green instead of the 466 (paper bag brown) we had selected. I was put in the position of approving a color I couldn’t see correctly. We will see if I’m happy when the labels arrive. Some explanation of why I was dealing with Linx when I thought I was dealing with Siena Pacific would have been helpful also.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/21/2011 Woven Labels

    Teresa was very helpful and patient with me.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/14/2011 Embroidered Patches

    The customer service was very helpful and prompt in all correspondence.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/12/2011 Woven Labels

    Teresa is always very helpful with my orders.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/11/2011 Lapel Pins

    Quick to create a proof and quote. Fast delivery
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/11/2011 Woven Labels

    The quality of the labels is excellent, giving a professional appearance to my apparel. And the prices are reasonable.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/04/2011 Stickers

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/30/2011 Woven Labels

    This is the first time I have ordered this type of product and had to make some modifications to thread color after the original artwork was approved. Teresa was very accommodating in making the change.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/23/2011 Woven Labels

    The labels I ordered are fabulous. This was my first experience with this type of thing and Teresa was great!! I look forward to ordering from you again.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/14/2011 Embroidered Patches

    I am not sure if the reason you use the name Linx in your name has anything to do with the speed in which our order was processed. I was extremely pleased with Teresa Starnes ability to process our order and get us such a quality product in such a short time. Very well done.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/11/2011 Woven Labels

    I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product received. Teresa Starnes was very helpful and responsive. Any changes I requested were implemented quickly and accurately. I got exactly what I wanted for a very reasonable price.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/11/2011 Stickers

    We loved the product, the price and the customer service received.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/09/2011 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/09/2011 Woven Labels

    I am thrilled with the custom damask woven stickers that I ordered. They are perfect and exactly as I hoped they would turn out! I received superb customer service from Teresa Starnes. She was exceptional.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/04/2011 Stickers

    Great service, very happy with banner and stickers I purchased.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/22/2011 Embroidered Patches

    The customer service, especially from employee, Teresa Starnes, was exceptional. Her patience helped guide me through the patch process as this was my first time ordering a custom patch for our Girl Scout Troop. I intend to recommend the company to my fellow leaders if they have any custom patches to order in the future.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/17/2011 Woven Labels

    Response was always prompt. Any changes discussed were executed quickly. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the finished product.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/14/2011 Embroidered Patches

    customer service, ease of ordering, greater feel of being appreciated. It makes a big difference.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/12/2011 Woven Labels

    Excellent communication. Fast, friendly service. Very fast turn-around from concept through shipping. Excellent value. All around great experience especially since everything was done via email.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/11/2011 Stickers

    Haven’t received the finished product yet but based onthe customer service and communication alone, I am very impressd with the corpration so far.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/10/2011 Woven Labels

    It took quite a while to get the order straight. I was confused about where the color selections were. Not sure how or why my color selection was not the same as one Teresa finally sent me to. But after quite a while and much e-mailing back and fourth it was finally resolved. The labels have arrived and they are beautiful. I’ll be ordering more in the future to be sure. Thank Nancy Jackson (LeeDee’s)
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/09/2011 Embroidered Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    02/04/2011 Woven Labels

    the personal attention and the patience teresa had with me
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    01/31/2011 Woven Labels

    I really loved the customer service. Any question I had was responded with a great answer. However, pricing was somewhat questionable. I feel as if there are not enough options on pricing which made it difficult to make a final decision. All in all I am happy with my purchase, but pricing could have been a bit better.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    01/18/2011 Embroidered Patches

    The representitive that helped me out was very courtesous and helped to eliminate any and all problems that we had occur. It seemed to be all about customer happiness and it was well done.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/22/2010 Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/16/2010 Woven Labels

    Service and follow up
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    12/09/2010 Woven Labels

    because the fact is, the correspondence was to the point, timely –and I got what I envisioned I didn’t say #1 because after all I am Dutch , he he
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/30/2010 Woven Labels

    They were quick to respond to my quote request and came up with a great label in a short period of time. The labels came sooner than expected and were great with responding to any questions.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/24/2010 Woven Labels

    Our production was done in a very efficient manner, very quickly, Teresa is a great asset to your company, she keeps on top of things and get’s things done just like how customer’s want. Thank You Teresa for all your help, we will be ordering more labels soon for our other items.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/22/2010 Woven Labels

    Speed and reliability. Teresa Starnes is awesome.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/15/2010 Woven Labels

    Quick responses, friendly, good price, quality seems great (at least from the pdf), very accommodating, willing to help with colors.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/29/2010 Embroidered Patches

    Someone actually answers when I send an email. That person seems to know me and can tell me about my order.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/27/2010 Woven Labels

    MY SALESPERSON WS EXTREMELY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL MY DECISION MAKING.
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    10/25/2010 Woven Labels

    reasonable rates, quick turnaround with artwork revisions and order shipment.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/17/2010 Hang Tags

    very helpful and have great experience. Teresa assisted me with my orders.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/12/2010 Woven Patches

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/08/2010 Embroidered Patches

    The patches we ordered are very high quality, the colors are brilliant and their representative we worked with, Teresa, couldn’t have been more helpful. We already have our club members asking for contact info to use Linx for their own businesses.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/02/2010 Embroidered Patches

    The service was fast and the product quality was excellent